Magne Mogstad


Ph.D. Universitetet i Oslo 2008 Norway
Dissertation: Four Essays on Economic Inequality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Rolf Aaberge
Advisor 2: Steinar Strøm

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Setzler, BradleyThe University of Chicago2016
Humphries, JohnThe University of Chicago2017
Mountjoy, JackThe University of Chicago2018
van Dijk, WinnieThe University of Chicago2019

According to our current on-line database, Magne Mogstad has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233138 for the advisor ID.