Boris Garfinkel

Ph.D. Yale University 1943 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An investigation in the Theory of Astronomical Refraction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Dirk Brouwer


Aksnes, KaareYale University1969

According to our current on-line database, Boris Garfinkel has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234464 for the advisor ID.