Scott Holan


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time Series Exponential Models: Theory and Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Emanuel Parzen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, Wen-HsiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Wu, GuohuiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Chen, JiaxunUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2019
Hassett, ChristopherUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2019
Parker, PaulUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2021

According to our current on-line database, Scott Holan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23449 for the advisor ID.