Indranil Biswas


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paul, ArjunTata Institute of Fundamental Research2018
Sebastian, RonnieTata Institute of Fundamental Research2011

According to our current on-line database, Indranil Biswas has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234666 for the advisor ID.