Lawrence Robert Klein


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1944 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Keynesian Revolution
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Paul Anthony Samuelson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bodkin, RonaldUniversity of Pennsylvania19623
Brown, BryanUniversity of Pennsylvania19777
Desai, MeghnadUniversity of Pennsylvania1964
Dutta, ManoranjanUniversity of Pennsylvania196210
Glickman, NormanUniversity of Pennsylvania19691
Goldberger, ArthurUniversity of Michigan195860
Harrison, BennettUniversity of Pennsylvania19701
Jo, Seung-gyuUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Marwah, KantaUniversity of Pennsylvania19641
Tsurumi, HirokiUniversity of Pennsylvania19671
Valavanis-Vail, StefanUniversity of Michigan1955
Visco, IgnazioUniversity of Pennsylvania1981
Weintraub, E. RoyUniversity of Pennsylvania196912

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Klein has 13 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23472 for the advisor ID.