Lawrence Robert Klein


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1944 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Keynesian Revolution
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Paul Anthony Samuelson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Valavanis-Vail, StefanUniversity of Michigan1955
Goldberger, ArthurUniversity of Michigan195885
Bodkin, RonaldUniversity of Pennsylvania19623
Dutta, ManoranjanUniversity of Pennsylvania196223
Desai, MeghnadUniversity of Pennsylvania1964
Marwah, KantaUniversity of Pennsylvania19641
Tsurumi, HirokiUniversity of Pennsylvania19678
Glickman, NormanUniversity of Pennsylvania19691
Swan, NeilUniversity of Pennsylvania19691
Weintraub, E. RoyUniversity of Pennsylvania196912
Harrison, BennettUniversity of Pennsylvania19701
Yamamoto, TakuUniversity of Pennsylvania19741
Brown, BryanUniversity of Pennsylvania19778
Behravesh, NarimanUniversity of Pennsylvania1978
Visco, IgnazioUniversity of Pennsylvania1981
Jo, Seung-gyuUniversity of Pennsylvania2000

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Klein has 16 students and 159 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23472 for the advisor ID.