Otthein Herzog


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahumada, GabrielUniversität Bremen2021
Beauregard, StéphaneUniversität Bremen2009
Breckenfelder, ChristofUniversität Bremen2012
Daudi, MoriceUniversität Bremen2018
Gehrke, JanUniversität Bremen2011
Jacobs, ArneUniversität Bremen2010
Lattner, AndreasUniversität Bremen2007
Lüdtke, AndreeUniversität Bremen2014
Möhlmann, DanielUniversität Bremen2011
Nicolai, TomUniversität Bremen2010
Pantke, FlorianUniversität Bremen2017
Rügge, IngridUniversität Bremen2006
Sindt, ThomasUniversität Bremen2008
Sprado, JörnUniversität Bremen2010
Timm, IngoUniversität Bremen20041
von Wenzlawowicz, TillUniversität Bremen2018
Wagner, ThomasUniversität Bremen2006
Warden, TobiasUniversität Bremen2019
Wendholt, BirgitUniversität Bremen2008
Wetjen, TomUniversität Bremen2005
Witt, HendrikUniversität Bremen2007

According to our current on-line database, Otthein Herzog has 21 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234775 for the advisor ID.