Otthein Herzog


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stuckenschmidt, HeinerVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20032
Timm, IngoUniversität Bremen20041
Wetjen, TomUniversität Bremen2005
Rügge, IngridUniversität Bremen2006
Wagner, ThomasUniversität Bremen2006
Lattner, AndreasUniversität Bremen2007
Witt, HendrikUniversität Bremen2007
Sindt, ThomasUniversität Bremen2008
Wendholt, BirgitUniversität Bremen2008
Beauregard, StéphaneUniversität Bremen2009
Jacobs, ArneUniversität Bremen2010
Nicolai, TomUniversität Bremen2010
Sprado, JörnUniversität Bremen2010
Gehrke, JanUniversität Bremen2011
Möhlmann, DanielUniversität Bremen2011
Breckenfelder, ChristofUniversität Bremen2012
Lüdtke, AndreeUniversität Bremen2014
Pantke, FlorianUniversität Bremen2017
Daudi, MoriceUniversität Bremen2018
von Wenzlawowicz, TillUniversität Bremen2018
Warden, TobiasUniversität Bremen2019
Ahumada, GabrielUniversität Bremen2021

According to our current on-line database, Otthein Herzog has 22 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234775 for the advisor ID.