Dieter Prätzel-Wolters


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Bremen 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Feedback morphisms between linear systems - a unified aproach to state space systems, transfer functions and system matrices

Advisor: Diederich Hinrichsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrena Algara, EvaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2007
Bracke, MartinUniversität Kaiserslautern2000
Hack, MichaelUniversität Kaiserslautern1998
Hauth, JanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Kneip, FrankTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Reinke, Ralf D.Universität Kaiserslautern1994
Sadeghi, Ali AsgharUniversität Kaiserslautern1999
Salzig, ChristianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Schmid, StephanUniversität Kaiserslautern1991
Weiß, Martin GeorgUniversität Kaiserslautern1999
Wirsen, AndreasUniversität Kaiserslautern2002

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Prätzel-Wolters has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23485 for the advisor ID.