Owen Richard Phillips

Ph.D. Stanford University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Product bundling and optimal selling strategies for a two-product firm
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: James Nelson Rosse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, AnneUniversity of Wyoming2001
Cook, BenjaminUniversity of Wyoming2011
Davis, OwenUniversity of Wyoming2008
Gao, ShenUniversity of Wyoming2018
Huang, ShanshanUniversity of Wyoming2013
McGrimmon, TuckerUniversity of Wyoming2008
Rahim, InamUniversity of Wyoming1997
Rittmueller, LindseyUniversity of Wyoming2010
Strandholm, JohnUniversity of Wyoming2013

According to our current on-line database, Owen Phillips has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 234919 for the advisor ID.