Hans-Joachim Zwiesler


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Ulm 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der skalaren meromorphen Differentialgleichungen

Advisor: Wolfgang B. Jurkat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, DanielUniversität Ulm2007
Kiermayer, MarkUniversität Ulm2022
Mehl, AndreasUniversität Ulm1991
Ruß, JochenUniversität Ulm1998

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Joachim Zwiesler has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23522 for the advisor ID.