Darfiana Nur


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huong, HuongFlinders University of South Australia2017
Pham, HoaFlinders University of South Australia2017

According to our current on-line database, Darfiana Nur has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235431 for the advisor ID.