Douglas C. Montgomery


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some techniques for determining machine center capacities in a job-shop.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Walter Fabricky
Advisor 2: Raymond Harold Myers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Askin, RonaldGeorgia Institute of Technology197913
del Castillo, EnriqueArizona State University19929
Mancenido, MichelleArizona State University2016
Mastrangelo, ChristinaArizona State University1993
Monroe, EricArizona State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Montgomery has 5 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235635 for the advisor ID.