Richard Kent Osborn

Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Second-Quantized Theory of Spin-1/2 Particles in Nonrelativistic Limit

Advisor 1: Leslie Lawrance Foldy


Yip, SidneyUniversity of Michigan19632

According to our current on-line database, Richard Osborn has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 235906 for the advisor ID.