Willy Susilo



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Huang, JianyongUniversity of Wollongong2012
Latip, Shekh FaisalUniversity of Wollongong2012
Kim, JongkilUniversity of Wollongong2015

According to our current on-line database, Willy Susilo has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 236575 for the advisor ID.