Edwin Robert Hancock

Ph.D. University of Durham 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The π π channel from k(􏰀-)p reactions in the (1690) region

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ribeiro, EraldoUniversity of York20011
Wilson, RichardNew York University19962

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Hancock has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 237215 for the advisor ID.