Peter Gács


Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Komplexität und Zufälligkeit

Advisor: Claus-Peter Schnorr

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, WeiguoBoston University1991
Park, KihongBoston University19963
Gassko, IreneBoston University1998
Coles, DrueBoston University2005
Capuni, IlirBoston University2013

According to our current on-line database, Peter Gács has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23733 for the advisor ID.