J. David (John) Richardson

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: "Constant-market-shares" analysis of export growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Mitchell Stern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergstrand, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Riley, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Smith, PamelaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19921

According to our current on-line database, J. David Richardson has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 237350 for the advisor ID.