Axel Leijonhufvud

Ph.D. Northwestern University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Keynesian Economics and the Economics of Keynes: a Study in Monetary Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Meyer Louis Burstein
Advisor 2: Robert Wayne Clower

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dahlman, CarlUniversity of California, Los Angeles1976
Konow, JamesUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Pecchi, LorenzoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990

According to our current on-line database, Axel Leijonhufvud has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 237397 for the advisor ID.