Bernard Le Stum


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Application of Rigid Cohomology to Arithmetic and Geometric Problems

Advisor: William Messing

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Trihan, FabienUniversité Rennes I1996
Caro, DanielUniversité Rennes I2002

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Le Stum has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2378 for the advisor ID.