John Merriman


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Binary Forms and the Reduction of Curves

Advisor: Bryan John Birch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Smart, NigelUniversity of Kent, Canterbury199221
Djabri, ZaferUniversity of Kent, Canterbury1999

According to our current on-line database, John Merriman has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23781 for the advisor ID.