Rosa Arriaga


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boujarwah, FatimaGeorgia Institute of Technology2012
Hong, HwajungGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Nazneen, Georgia Institute of Technology2014
Yun, Tae-JungGeorgia Institute of Technology2015

According to our current on-line database, Rosa Arriaga has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 237829 for the advisor ID.