Thomas Jahnke


Ph.D. Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Anzahl der Primzahlpaare mit gegebenem Abstand.

Advisor: Dieter Wolke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chi, Nguyen PhuongUniversität Potsdam2010
Kaganova, EkaterinaUniversität Potsdam2015
Kollosche, DavidUniversität Potsdam2014
Lange, RitaUniversität Potsdam2003
Le, Tuan AnhUniversität Potsdam2007
Meyerhöfer, WolframUniversität Potsdam2003
Vu, Dinh PhuongUniversität Potsdam2014

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Jahnke has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23842 for the advisor ID.