Noel Robert Corngold


Ph.D. Harvard University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Measurement of the Magnetic Moment of the Neutron

Advisor 1: Norman Foster Ramsey, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Domingo, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology1963
McFarlane, HaroldCalifornia Institute of Technology1971
Rollins, DavidCalifornia Institute of Technology19861
Theiler, JamesCalifornia Institute of Technology19871

According to our current on-line database, Noel Corngold has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23867 for the advisor ID.