Peter Albrecht


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Nullstellen gewisser ganzer Funktionen

Advisor 1: Josef Heinhold
Advisor 2: Karl-Walter Gaede

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fredebeul, ChristophUniversität Dortmund1993
Honig, GerhardUniversität Dortmund1978
Höppner, FrankUniversität Dortmund1998
Schröck-Pauli, ClaudiaUniversität Dortmund1978

According to our current on-line database, Peter Albrecht has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23871 for the advisor ID.