Reinhold Böhme


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Nichtlineare Störung der isolierten Eigenwerte selbstadjungierter Operatoren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Erhard Heinz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delvos, GeraldRuhr-Universität Bochum1997
de Vries, AndreasRuhr-Universität Bochum1994
Gottschling, JohannesRuhr-Universität Bochum1986
Kampmann, JürgenRuhr-Universität Bochum1983
Müller, MartinRuhr-Universität Bochum1997
Söllner, MichaelRuhr-Universität Bochum1982
Stüper, MechthildRuhr-Universität Bochum1986

According to our current on-line database, Reinhold Böhme has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23877 for the advisor ID.