Bernhard Brandstätter


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Neumayer, MarkusTechnische Universität Graz2011
Watzenig, DanielTechnische Universität Graz2006

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Brandstätter has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 238843 for the advisor ID.