Hans Grabmüller


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Diskrete Approximation von Evolutionsgleichungen in Hilbert-Räumen

Advisor: Wolfgang L. Wendland

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kawohl, BernhardTechnische Universität Darmstadt197858
Beck, ArminFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg1992
Pirner, RobertFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg1996

According to our current on-line database, Hans Grabmüller has 3 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23896 for the advisor ID.