Werner Heise


Ph.D. Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Topologische Möbiusräume

Advisor: Helmut Jürgen Karzel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonisoli, ArrigoTechnische Universität München19865
Constantinescu, IoanaTechnische Universität München1995
Edler von Koch, HansTechnische Universität München1982
Falkner, GudrunTechnische Universität München1981
Filip, PavelTechnische Universität München1985
Fisch, KarlTechnische Universität München1985
Georgiades, JeanTechnische Universität München1983
Honold, ThomasTechnische Universität München19941
Kaplan, MichaelTechnische Universität München1986
Zehendner, EberhardUniversität Augsburg19865

According to our current on-line database, Werner Heise has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23899 for the advisor ID.