Ljiljana Petrović


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dimitrijević, SlađanaUniversity of Kragujevac2013
Valjarević, DraganaUniversity of Kragujevac2013

According to our current on-line database, Ljiljana Petrović has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 239033 for the advisor ID.