Peter Kosmol


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Approximationstheorie in Orliczräumen

Advisor 1: Joseph T. Wloka
Advisor 2: Karl-Heinrich Weise

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hansohm, JürgenChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1979
Müller-Wichards, DieterChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1976
Nissen, IvorChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1997
Pallas, GeorgChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1981
Sauer, PeterChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1979

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kosmol has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23904 for the advisor ID.