Vipin Kumar


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Unified Approach to Problem Solving Search Procedures

Advisor: Laveen   Kanal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajjanagadde, VenkatUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Amin, MineshUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1996
Atluri, GowthamUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2014
Boriah, ShyamUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2010
Chandola, VarunUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20092
Eilertson, EricUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2007
Grama, AnanthUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19965
Gupta, AnshulUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1995
Gupta, RohitUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2010
Han, Eui-HongUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1999
Karypis, GeorgeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19964
Leinberger, WilliamUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Mikula, TimothyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Nurkkala, ThomasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Tan, Pang-NingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Xiong, HuiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20052

According to our current on-line database, Vipin Kumar has 16 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23912 for the advisor ID.