Karen Lee Vogtmann


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homology Stability for O n,n (F)

Advisor: John Bason Wagoner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso, JuanCornell University2012
Baker, OwenCornell University2011
Barzilai, HarelCornell University1997
Boutin, DebraCornell University1998
Brady, ThomasCornell University19882
Bridson, MartinCornell University199135
Forrest, BradleyCornell University2009
Gerlits, FerencCornell University2002
Horak, MatthewCornell University2003
Hruska, GeoffreyCornell University20026
Jensen, CraigCornell University1998
Kostyuk, VictorCornell University2011
Orlandi-Korner, LisaCornell University1998

According to our current on-line database, Karen Vogtmann has 13 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24015 for the advisor ID.