Martin Robert Bridson


Ph.D. Cornell University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geodesics and Curvature in Metric Simplicial Complexes

Advisor: Karen Lee Vogtmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wise, DanielPrinceton University199617
Röver, ClaasUniversity of Oxford1999
Riley, TimUniversity of Oxford20023
Piggott, AdamUniversity of Oxford2004
Tweedale, MichaelUniversity of London2006
Wilton, HenryUniversity of London20066
Dison, WillUniversity of London2008
Cotton-Barratt, OwenUniversity of Oxford2012
Kielak, DawidUniversity of Oxford2012
Wade, RichardUniversity of Oxford2012
Kuckuck, BennoUniversity of Oxford2013
Kropholler, RobertUniversity of Oxford2016
Gardam, GilesUniversity of Oxford2017
Llosa Isenrich, ClaudioUniversity of Oxford2017
Heuer, NicolausUniversity of Oxford2019
Shepherd, SamUniversity of Oxford2021
Ascari, DarioUniversity of Oxford2023
Fruchter, JonathanUniversity of Oxford2023

According to our current on-line database, Martin Bridson has 18 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24021 for the advisor ID.