Klaus Lamotke


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1961 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Homotopietheorie simplizialer Mengen

Advisor 1: Friedrich Hirzebruch
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Krull

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Evers, ManfredUniversität zu Köln1980
Roux, AlexanderUniversität zu Köln1983
Krapp, BrittaUniversität zu Köln1990
Müller, ArnulfUniversität zu Köln1996

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Lamotke has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24061 for the advisor ID.