Adolph Andrei Yushkevich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Antropova, V.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Demidov, S.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Dobrovolsky, V.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Ermolaeva, N.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Simonov, I.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Volodarsky, A.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute
Gussov, V.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute1951
Lysenko, ValentinMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1962
Paplauskas, Petris-Al'girdisMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1962
Medvedev, FedorLomonosov Moscow State University1963

According to our current on-line database, Adolph Yushkevich has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24105 for the advisor ID.