Melvin Everett Haggerty

Ph.D. Harvard University 1909 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Experimental Study of the Imitative Tendency in Monkeys
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Mearns Yerkes


Reeve, WilliamUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis192495

According to our current on-line database, Melvin Haggerty has 1 student and 96 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 241172 for the advisor ID.