Sergey Denisov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1999 Russia
Dissertation: One-dimensional Schrodinger Operator with Singular Potential
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor 1: Vladimir Aleksandrovich Il'in

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexis, MichelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2021
Mohamed, LibanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2020
Park, JaeunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2022
Rush, KeithUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Denisov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24137 for the advisor ID.