Rolf Schwitter


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hasan, MahmudMacquarie University2018
Heiyanthuduwage, SudathMacquarie University2019
Salam, AbdusMacquarie University2022

According to our current on-line database, Rolf Schwitter has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 241384 for the advisor ID.