Cyrus Duncan Cantrell, III

Ph.D. Princeton University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Physical Information Available from Intensity Correlation Experiments on Singly Scattered Light
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Marvin Leonard Goldberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ChongyangUniversity of Texas at Dallas2007
Crenshaw, MichaelUniversity of Texas at Dallas1989
Garcia, ArturoUniversity of Texas at Dallas2005
Hollenbeck, DawnUniversity of Texas at Dallas2000
Matzke, DouglasUniversity of Texas at Dallas2002
Mayes, MarkUniversity of Texas at Dallas2005
Peterson, DanielUniversity of Texas at Dallas2004
Sankaran, JagadeeshUniversity of Texas at Dallas2003

According to our current on-line database, Cyrus Cantrell, III has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24159 for the advisor ID.