Eric Anders Carlen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1984 UnitedStates

Advisor: J. Edward (Joseph) Nelson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bandyopadhyay, JogiaGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Bouch, GabrielRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Chayes, VictoriaRutgers University, New Brunswick2023
Kerce, JamesGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Seuffert, FrancisRutgers University, New Brunswick2016

According to our current on-line database, Eric Carlen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24178 for the advisor ID.