Julius Wess


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Wien 1957 Austria
Dissertation: Compton Streuung an vektoriellen Teilchen mit anomalem magnetischem Moment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Hans Thirring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banzhaf, WolfgangKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)198527
Blohmann, ChristianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20011
Cerchiai, BiancaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1998
Drabant, BernhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1992
Dragon, Norbert19771
Grimm, Richard1977
Kempf, AchimLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19933
Nicolai, HermannKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)197829
Ocampo, HernanTechnische Universität München and Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1993
Sohnius, Martin1976

According to our current on-line database, Julius Wess has 10 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24199 for the advisor ID.