Talcott Parsons

Dr. rer. pol. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1929 Germany
Dissertation: "Capitalism" in Recent German Literature : Sombart and Weber
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Edgar Bernhard Jacques Salin


Levy Jr., MarionHarvard University194848

According to our current on-line database, Talcott Parsons has 1 student and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242256 for the advisor ID.