Harold Albert Wilson

D.Sc. University of Cambridge 1899 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Joseph John Thomson
Advisor 2: Jacobus Henricus van 't Hoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonner, TomRice University19346
Ewing, WilliamRice University19319

According to our current on-line database, Harold Wilson has 2 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242312 for the advisor ID.