David Neil DeJong


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Investigating Economic Time Series Using the Likelihood Principle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Charles H. Whiteman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aykut, DilekUniversity of Pittsburgh2000
Dave, ChetanUniversity of Pittsburgh2004
Hess, HermannUniversity of Pittsburgh1999
Igescu, IuliaUniversity of Pittsburgh2000
Khorunzhina, NataliaUniversity of Pittsburgh2011
Li, LeiUniversity of Pittsburgh1999
Mazraani, SamahUniversity of Pittsburgh2011
Syamsuddin, MuhammadUniversity of Pittsburgh1997
Thanopoulos, AthanasiosUniversity of Pittsburgh2009
Zemcik, PetrUniversity of Pittsburgh1997

According to our current on-line database, David DeJong has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242604 for the advisor ID.