Jane Fraser

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1979 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Robert Marquam Oliver


Hoag, JohnThe Ohio State University2000

According to our current on-line database, Jane Fraser has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242713 for the advisor ID.