Leonhard Held


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Hierarchical Modelling of Discrete Longitudinal Data: Applications of Markov Chain Monte Carlo
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Ludwig Fahrmeir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amrein, MichaelETH Zürich2011
Arn/Schrödle, BirgitUniversität Zürich2011
Bracher, JohannesUniversität Zürich2020
Braun, JuliaUniversität Zürich2013
Dahinden, CorinneETH Zürich2009
Höhle, MichaelLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20093
Kohlmann, MareikeLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010
Meyer, SebastianUniversität Zürich2016
Paul, MichaelaUniversität Zürich2011
Payer, TilmanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007
Riebler, AndreaUniversität Zürich20101
Sabanés Bové, DanielUniversität Zürich2014
Sauter, RafaelUniversität Zürich2016
Schmid, VolkerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2004
Wei, WeiUniversität Zürich2016

According to our current on-line database, Leonhard Held has 15 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24272 for the advisor ID.