William Francis Blankenau

Ph.D. University of Iowa 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rising Wage Inequality Across Skill Levels : Three Essays on Causes and Policy Responses
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Beth Fisher Ingram

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aba Alkhail, BandarKansas State University2007
Abington, CaseyKansas State University2010
Dacass, TenneciaKansas State University2019
Fidia Farah, QuaziKansas State University2018
Gao, YuanKansas State University2009
Namingit, SheryllKansas State University2017
Sankaran, ChandiniKansas State University2005
Youderian, XiaoyanKansas State University2012

According to our current on-line database, William Blankenau has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242728 for the advisor ID.