Adam Gamoran

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Teaching, Grouping, and Learning : A Study of Consequences of Educational Stratification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Berends, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Carbonaro, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Collares, AnaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Grodsky, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Kelly, SeanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Libby, DonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Long, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Milesi, CarolinaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Osthoff, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Park, Byoung-JinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Santos, MartinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Williams, TonaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006

According to our current on-line database, Adam Gamoran has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242739 for the advisor ID.