Adam Gamoran

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Teaching, Grouping, and Learning : A Study of Consequences of Educational Stratification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berends, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Libby, DonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Park, Byoung-JinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Carbonaro, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Grodsky, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Osthoff, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Kelly, SeanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Long, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Williams, TonaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Milesi, CarolinaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
An, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Santos, MartinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Collares, AnaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010

According to our current on-line database, Adam Gamoran has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 242739 for the advisor ID.